marionsquilts

custom made quilts

Save the Bees


I recently became aware of the plight of the bees. One of the first things I did with my garden was to ensure I had lots of flowers to attract them. That was a piece of cake!

I was shopping at fabricland and stumbled upon this adorable panel of bees. Added some embroidery, and voila … a wall hanging.

I will be donating this quilt to the Sierra Club in Ottawa.

Save the Bees

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 22, 2014 by .

Navigation

Contact

Have questions? Call me at 613-867-2536 EMAIL me at marion_houle@rogers.com
